FEDERAL


The FCA Fleet Federal Government Sales Program is designed to provide discounted vehicle pricing to eligible federal government agencies. FCA Fleet understands the diverse needs of government agencies and is proud to offer a full lineup of government-specific Fleet vehicles.

STATE AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT


The FCA Fleet State & Local Government Sales Program provides discounted vehicle pricing to eligible state and local government agencies. Our competitive incentives ensure you and your community are driving the best value and quality vehicles to complete your mission.

LAW ENFORCEMENT


FCA recognizes that the heroic men and women who protect us must be equipped with the best-performing vehicles, loaded with tactical equipment and technology. We offer a variety of vehicles, from pursuit-rated sedans and SUVs to special service vehicles to serve all your needs.

EMERGENCY RESPONSE INCENTIVE PROGRAM

For those who protect and serve, we are proud to provide special government incentives to first responders who utilize their vehicle in the course of their official duties (i.e. game warden, law enforcement officer, volunteer fire fighter, constable, etc.)

NATIONAL FLEET GOVERNMENT SALES TEAM

Michelle Pugh 

State and Local Government Bid Manager
Northeast and Great Lakes Regions
(248) 512-7854
michelle.pugh@fcagroup.com
 

Tamika Stallings 

State and Local Government Bid Manager
Midwest and Southwest Regions
(248) 512-4688
tamika.stallings@fcagroup.com
 

Keith Smith Jr. 

State and Local Government Bid Manager
West and Southeast Regions
(248) 944-5869
keith.smith@fcagroup.com
 

Lynn Dilley 

Federal Government Program Manager
(248) 512-2718
lynn.dilley@fcagroup.com
 

Peter Kash
Western Region
 

AK, AZ, CA, GU, HI, ID,
NV, OR, UT, WA

(972) 679-5277
peter.kash@fcagroup.com
 

Anjali Mitchell
Midwest Region
 

IA, IL, MN, MT, ND,
NE, SD, WI, WY

(331) 262-1252
anjali.mitchell@fcagroup.com
 

Joe Lerma
Southwest Region
 

AR, CO, KS, MO,
NM, OK, TX

(361) 215-6843
jose.lerma@fcagroup.com
 

Chris Thomas
Great Lakes Region
 

IN, KY, MI, OH,
TN, VA, WV

(248) 701-5713
christopher.thomas@fcagroup.com
 

Bryan Chapman
Southeast Region
 

AL, FL, GA, MS,
NC, SC, LA

(407) 405-3755
bryan.chapman@fcagroup.com
 

Ron Schnitzer
Northeast Region
 

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

(845) 323-3270
ron.schnitzer@fcagroup.com
 

LAW ENFORCEMENT AND EMERGENCY RESPONSE VEHICLES

David Callery
Program Manager
 

(248) 425-0558
david.callery@fcagroup.com
 

Ken Castelloe
Southern Region Sales Manager
 

(919) 210-8339
ken.castelloe@fcagroup.com
 

Ryan Austin
Government Reporting Manager/Product Specialist
 

(248) 425-9466
ryan.austin@fcagroup.com
 

Please direct inquiries about law enforcement program & vehicles to lawenforcement@fcagroup.com.
For assistance with government bid programs and processes, please contact the FCA Fleet Information Center (FIC) at 800-999-FLEET (3533) or flcenter@fcagroup.com