NATIONAL FLEET GOVERNMENT SALES TEAM

Michelle Pugh

State and Local Government Bid Manager
Northeast and Great Lakes Regions
(248) 512-7854
michelle.pugh@stellantis.com

Tamika Stallings

State and Local Government Bid Manager
Midwest and Southwest Regions
(248) 512-4688
tamika.stallings@stellantis.com

Keith Smith Jr.

State and Local Government Bid Manager
West and Southeast Regions
(248) 296-9668
keith.smith@stellantis.com

Lynn Dilley

Federal Government Program Manager
(248) 512-2718
lynn.dilley@stellantis.com

Keith Smith Jr.
Western Region

AK, AZ, CA, GU, HI,
ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

(248) 296-9668
keith.smith@stellantis.com

Anjail Mitchell
Midwest Region

IA, IL, MN, MT, ND,
NE, SD, WI, WY

(331) 262-1252
anjail.mitchell@stellantis.com

Joe Lerma
Southwest Region

AR, CO, KS, MO,
NM, OK, TX

(361) 215-6843
jose.lerma@stellantis.com

Chris Thomas
Great Lakes Region

IN, KY, MI, OH,
TN, VA, WV

(248) 701-5713
christopher.thomas@stellantis.com

Bryan Chapman
Southeast Region

AL, FL, GA, MS,
NC, SC, LA

(407) 405-3755
bryan.chapman@stellantis.com

Ron Schnitzer
Northeast Region

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

(845) 323-3270
ron.schnitzer@stellantis.com

LAW ENFORCEMENT AND EMERGENCY RESPONSE VEHICLES

David Callery
New Vehicle Launch Manager

(248) 425-0558
david.callery@fcagroup.com

Ryan Austin
Govt Operations Manager / Product Specialist

(248) 425-9466
ryan.k.austin@stellantis.com

Please direct inquiries about law enforcement program & vehicles to lawenforcement@stellantis.com.
For assistance with government bid programs and processes, please contact the FCA Fleet Information Center (FIC) at 800-999-FLEET (3533) or ficenter@stellantis.com